A TEAM WITH PERSONALITY AND PERSONALITIES

Franz Stumpner
Ticket office / Information / Shop / Hiking- & Cycling Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 51
E-Mail: karten@salzkammergut.co.at

Sandra Schwaiger
Manager Grouptravel

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 50
E-Mail: schwaiger@salzkammergut.co.at

Astrid Schilcher
Manager Grouptravel

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 78
E-Mail: groups@salzkammergut.co.at

Timea Füleki
Assistent Grouptravel

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 75
E-Mail: bus@salzkammergut.co.at

Birgit Brader
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 83
E-Mail: buchhaltung@salzkammergut.co.at

Peter Seebacher, BSc
Registered Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 72
Mobil: +43 (0) 660 490 48 64
E-Mail: seebacher@salzkammergut.co.at

Lea Kronabethleitner
Assistent Operation

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 82
E-Mail: marketing@salzkammergut.co.at

Elisabeth Carda
Manager Cycling- and Hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 74
E-Mail: carda@salzkammergut.co.at

Lukas Baumbach
Manager Cycling- and hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 73
E-Mail: wandern@salzkammergut.co.at

Christina Fellner
Assistent Cycling- and hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 71
E-Mail: me@salzkammergut.co.at

Mag. (FH) Susanne Spießberger-Eichhorn
Marketing Cycling- and hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 81
E-Mail: vorhemus@salzkammergut.co.at

Thomas Jedinger
Trainee

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 51
E-Mail: karten@salzkammergut.co.at

Barabara Rosmann
Purchase / Production

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 80
E-Mail: produktion@salzkammergut.co.at

Barbara Ahrer, BA
Contract Management & Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 82
E-Mail: Barbara.ahrer@salzkammergut.co.at

Brigitte Stumpner
Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 70
E-Mail: stumpner@salzkammergut.co.at

Zomedia Logo